Schools Cross Country Results

We now have all the results for all the races from today available on line. Please find them under Offtrack > Schools.

Congratulations to all those that took part.

Primary School Girls

1. Rosie Moore – Notre Dame
2. Charlotte Sparrow – Notre Dame
3. Eloise Richards – Notre Dame

Primary Schools Girls Team

1. Notre Dame
2. Ardingly
3. Greenstede Federation

Primary Schools Boys

1. Daniel O’Sullivan – St Peters
2. Finlay Gadd – Greenstede Federation
3. Ben Aubrey – The Meads

Primary Schools Boys Team

1. Greenstede Federation
2. Notre Dame
3. Ardingly

Yr 7/8 Girls

1. Sophie Crooks – Ardingly
2. Abby Jackson – Notre Dame
3. Jemma Edgar – Sackville

Yr 7/8 Boys

1. Henry Aronson – Brambletye
2. Dominic Morgan – Ardingly
3. Philip McPherson – Ardingly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.